The Funniest Spam Comments

Spam Comments. We all get them, and we all hate them. Some of them are just annoying, and others contain suspicious links and/or phone numbers. (Tip: NEVER CLICK THE LINKS)

But sometimes they are absolutely hilarious, and those are the ones that we are going to laugh at the expense of today. So the next time you open your spam folder, don’t grudgingly start the arduous task of blocking and deleting all of them, excitedly start the arduous task of blocking and deleting all of them because you never know when you’ll stumble across a gem.

And then reply to said gem in a post because never reply to spam comments.


Thanks for shɑring your thߋughtѕ about aol celeƄrіty sounds.
Regards

What’s a celebrity sound? Is it like “cows go moo”, “cats go meow”, “dogs go ruff”, “pigs go oink”, etc.?

Mother (to Toddler): What sound does a cow make?

Toddler: Moo.

Mother: What sound does a sheep make?

Toddler: Baa.

Mother: What sound does a celebrity make?

Toddler: …


I savor, resuult iin I found exactly what I used to bee taking a look
for. You’ve ended my 4 dayy lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
Have a great day. Bye

I glad you savored our content like a good batch of french fries. And I’m happy that we were the finish line to the four days you wasted on the internet. You know, it’ll rot your brain. Play outside or something.

May the French Fry Overlords bless you too, bro.

Have a SPLENDID day. Bye.


The Bengali film industry has been there since 1890sed a whole lot so
has got the amount of film lovers. The idea just for this indoor play centre
came in the event the Wilikie brothers tied a rope on the roof of a factory roof and slid
down it into bales of hay. My father had much he would have
educated me in but he refused to go to certainly one of my shows as an adult and teen.

This one, while being just a load of random history, creeped me out a bit. Why? Because it specifically says “The Bengali film industry”. And I’m Bengali, so I must ask, How did they know?!

And I’m sorry about your dad being mean, random internet dude.


I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

I followed at first, sort of. But then, soon after, What?. You’ve lost me. I’m confused. Too many adverbs. What’s going on? I recommend grammar.


As you! like something extremely new? Open and look at this link. Only here the choice of girls for every unique guy and completely free! They are good slaves, they will and want perform anything you command !

This one creeps me out way more than that film industry one. I’m actually kind of outraged.

I’m hoping so hard that no one actually clicks on that link.

“They are good slaves,”

What?! What?!


Clearly, these people need to be educated on the finer points of grammar.

Read more: Interesting and Nonsensical Spam Comments